15 Content Marketing Tools I Use Every Day (And You Should Too)


“Let’s be honest: none of us can run a successful blog solely on our own intuition. I know that I have a natural skill for growth hacking, and it’s something I love to do, but that doesn’t mean that I know the answer to every growth problem I face.

 

The truth is, I have a whole tool belt of resources that I use every day for making my sites the best that they can be. I’ve set some personal rules for myself to stay focused, and I stay disciplined to keep on my daily tasks.

 

With that, I want to share those resources here, because I believe that you can benefit from using them just as much as I have—as they’re not really limited to one industry.

 

The secret to good content marketing is being able to ask and answer the right questions, and from there being able to create actionable steps that get you closer to your goals. Each of these tools helps ask a different question, so feel free to explore each of them as you come across new challenges in your daily grind.”

from http://ift.tt/1F8Zpy5

Leave a Reply

