9 Content Marketing Metrics Every Blogger Must Be Tracking


“Content marketing is as much of an art as it is a science. Often it’s a delicate balance between being creative and basing decisions on hard data.

Over the years I have come to rely on a few different content marketing metrics to help me hone in on what works vs. what’s not working on my blog. I don’t intend for this to be the “end all, be all” but these are a few metrics that I regularly follow that I believe will help any blog get on a path to growth.”

from http://ift.tt/1DII8vT

Leave a Reply

